January 31, 2016



The club track and pits area has undergone it’s first major modification in years just in time for the 2018 National Finals at Labour Weekend.  The over 60 strong field of competitors are sure to see some super fast action on the new track which is now a half a length longer than the old one.  








2016 NZ Short Course Champs

Overall Results for the 2016 New Zealand Short Course Champs
The All In Race Decided the Overall Title.

1st NZ1 Ben Thomasen
2nd 312 Wayne Moriarty
3rd 125 Vincent Harvey
4th S06 Slim Slee
5th 133 Jacob Brownlees
6th 847 Bryan Chang
7th 379 Joel Green
8th 399 Alex Mcindoe
9th 250 Ron Crosby
10th C82 Rob Palmer
11th 573 Graham Fleming

Junior Championship

1st J12 Harry Hodgson
2nd J31 Brooke Storer
3rd J39 Tayla Moriarty